The Antlers

Familiars

Released June 16/17
Order now

 

Management

Maine Road Management
David Whitehead & Brian Hultgren
info@maineroadmanagement.com

US Publicist

Sacks & Co.
Krista Williams
krista@sacksco.com

UK Publicist

Bella Union
Duncan Jordan
duncan@bellaunion.com

UK Online Publicist

OneBeat PR
Liv Willars
liv@onebeatdigital.com

International Publicist

Cooperative Music
Johanna Giudice
Johanna.Giudice@pias.com

US Booking

The Windish Agency
Mike Mori
mike@windishagency.com

ROW Booking

Coda Agency
Natasha Bent
natasha.bent@codaagency.com

Legal

Savur Threadgold LLP
Gandhar Savur
gs@savurlaw.com